If someone blocks you on Snapchat, you will not see anything about them, including sending them a message. Your name will also not show up on their friend list. On the other hand, if a friend deletes you on Snapchat, then their user name will still appear on your friend list. You will also be able to view the profile and send them a message. Spy sms from mobile phone safety. Nov 08, 2017 · So if you want to send a fake message or curious to see how it looks like, we selected 7 websites that lets you create a fake text message for free. All graphical material is ensured by the copyright proprietor. Now send unlimited sms without paying a single penny, cent, fil, or paisa Pc2Mobile.